About hacking.

Discussion in 'Ethical hacking' started by rambo, Sep 8, 2007.

1. rambo

rambo New Member

Hey, I was just wondering... I was trying to hack a friend for fun, he comes in my server and I can see his IP adress and port. Is there a way to get into his computer by just the IP and/or port? Is it easy? I have subseven, would that work? Thanks for your time.

Rambo.

2. adithespeedy

adithespeedy New Member

i am also a beginner be my friend we will make it together

3. kelaby89

kelaby89 New Member

So u want to hack using IP adress and port well thats ezy all u have to do is download a mad program called net divil its a bit hard to get ur hands on it but remember google is ur friend once u get it, its a matter of sending a server make it look like a game or somthing use ur imagination.

once the server runs on the victim's compute then from the comfert of ur home u can just type the ip address and play with the victim's computer it will freak them out enjoy!!

remmember this is for educational purposes only lol ;)

4. heiro

heiro New Member

what if the server has a well designed firewall, can i still hack it??

or do you have an idea on how to make a trojan that could destroy the firewall???.....

5. kelaby89

kelaby89 New Member

The program already has a option the can bee undetectable too firewall.....

6. heiro

heiro New Member

ok i'll try this one..i think anti virus and anti spyware can detect this program....

Full Name:
    Net Devil 1.5Websearch
    Type: Trojan
    SG Index: 10 [Explain]
    Category Description: A Trojan is a program that enables an attacker to get nearly complete control over an infected PC. Frequently used tool by malicious hackers. When this program executes, the program performs a specific set of actions. This usually works toward the goal of allowing the trojan to survive on a system and open up a backdoor.
    Comment: Net-devil is a trojan that will give an attacker access to your computer. Also a Key-Logger.