1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

can php script run under an asp.net code?

Discussion in 'Meet and Greet' started by ace_almario, Mar 24, 2010.

  1. ace_almario

    ace_almario New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    web developer/programmer
    Location:
    Cebu,Philippines
    Is it possible that a php script run on an asp.net code block?:crazy:
     
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,287
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
  3. ace_almario

    ace_almario New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    web developer/programmer
    Location:
    Cebu,Philippines
    i see,...is their any way to get values from asp.net c# to php script

    THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR KIND REPLY
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,287
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    Getting values is possible but both needs to run on different servers.

    You may use the Form Submit using HTML as one very elementary method.
     
  5. ace_almario

    ace_almario New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    web developer/programmer
    Location:
    Cebu,Philippines
    is it secure to pass values to different servers specially in encrypted data?if it is possible to pass value from asp.net # to php? Are/is there any other ways?....


    Thank you for your kind reply and for sharing your knowledge...
     

Share This Page