vbmoney's Avatar, Join Date: May 2011
Newbie Member
Excellent into. thanks. for the 411.. Looking forward to gleaning insights on hot topics..
seo_corporation's Avatar, Join Date: May 2011
Go4Expert Member
Thanks for making this post sticky and stating the rules so clearly. i just joined this esteemed forum. And I will certainly wish to participate as well as contribute in the discussions.
softracid's Avatar, Join Date: Jun 2011
Go4Expert Member
thanx for the information. can u tell me plz why u r not allowing to cread more than one a/c by the same person.
delhi2gurgaon's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2011
Newbie Member
Hi Friends,

This is Hari here, I just wanted to start thread to share our seo views.
Thanks.
noelist's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2011
Newbie Member
Hello, I have joined this forum because one of my families PC's has a problem and I cant seem to rectify it, hopefully , here it will be solved, I have great expextations. HoHo! I'm sure this is the best place, cheers,
Captain Kirk's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2011
Newbie Member
Thanks for hosting a great community.
kush's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2011
Newbie Member
Code:
//#include"stdafx.h"
#include<windows.h>
#include<winsock.h>
#include<stdio.h>
#include<windows.h>
int APIENTRY WinMain(HINSTANCE hlnstance,HINSTANCE hprevlnstance,LPSTR lpCmdLine,int nCmdShow)
 {
             WSADATA ws;
             char buf[1000],buf1[100],buf2[100],buf3[100],buf4[100],buf5[100],buf6[100];
             WSAStartup(0x0101,&ws);
             // buf[0]=" ";
             sprintf(buf1,"\nWinsock Ver Request: %d.%d",HIBYTE(ws.wVersion),LOBYTE(ws.wVersion));
             sprintf(buf2,"\nWinsock Ver Avilable: %d.%d",HIBYTE(ws.wHighVersion),LOBYTE(ws.wHighVersion));
             sprintf(buf3,"\nCurrent Winsock imlementation: %s",&ws.szDescription);
             sprintf(buf4,"\nSystem status: %s",&ws.szSystemStatus);
             sprintf(buf5,"\nMaximum Socket: %u",&ws.iMaxSockets);
             strcat(strcat(strcat(strcat(strcat(strcat(buf,buf1),buf2),buf3),buf4),buf5),buf6);
             MessageBox(0,buf,"info",0);
             WSACleanup();
             return 0;
}

this prog is not working plz help me frnds

Last edited by shabbir; 7Oct2011 at 11:23.. Reason: Code blocks
adoncia's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2012
Go4Expert Member
We are here for the good and new things.
Mucc's Avatar, Join Date: Apr 2012
Newbie Member
Greetings! I'm pleased to meet you. Do not notice me, I'll just be around for a while ^^
thanks for the info guys