1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Problems opening forum with opera

Discussion in 'Help and Support' started by Myelena, Jul 14, 2009.

  1. Myelena

    Myelena New Member

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Sri Lanka
    Location:
    Sri Lanka
    Home Page:
    Hello, I can't open this forum with Opera. When I try to open it I am redirected to another webpage.Please help
     
  2. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,283
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
    I see it perfectly fine in Opera and there is no problem as such.
     
  3. SaswatPadhi

    SaswatPadhi ~ Б0ЯИ Τ0 С0δЭ ~

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,343
    Likes Received:
    55
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    STUDENT !
    Location:
    Orissa, INDIA
    Home Page:
    No problems for me too.
     
  4. shabbir

    shabbir Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2004
    Messages:
    15,283
    Likes Received:
    364
    Trophy Points:
    83
  5. !Newbie!

    !Newbie! New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2009
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    4
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Around
    Just curios, which page are you redirected too...it works fine for me though...
     
  6. elitepirate

    elitepirate New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    mee too bro....
    im using opera from past 4 yrs...never experienced any prob. in browsing to forums...

    uninstall the current version.... and install the latest version....

    gud luck...
     
  7. naimish

    naimish New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,046
    Likes Received:
    18
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Occupation:
    Software Engineer
    Location:
    On Earth
    Even for me it's also fine :D How cud is that possible that it redirects automatically ??!!
     

Share This Page