0
Twitch's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2010
Light Poster
Very helpful, I love this.
0
satyedra pal's Avatar, Join Date: Mar 2010
Contributor
you can remove password by removing jumper in your CPU of your computer system.and when you will remove mother board and again set mother board then you will find, you are operating your computer with out using any password.
0
arapmath's Avatar
Newbie Member
i tried this one but error is occurred. See the attachment please. Please tell me where i type new passwords?

help me.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Untitled.jpg (18.6 KB, 7 views)
0
jamesstevn's Avatar, Join Date: Dec 2009
Light Poster
Quote:
Originally Posted by arapmath View Post
i tried this one but error is occurred. See the attachment please. Please tell me where i type new passwords?

help me.
Yes. I also meet this problem. Who can help me?
0
vivee1010's Avatar, Join Date: Jun 2010
Newbie Member
hey i want to say that this trick only change the password of guest user........but not the admin user.......
0
2007160935's Avatar, Join Date: Mar 2009
Go4Expert Member
press ctrl + alt & del then under file you will see run to put command.com or cmd.exe

and the next dilemma is if your method is also block net user what will you do next? that's your specialty here right..
0
genius_gugu's Avatar
Newbie Member
very nice
0
tennsoccerdr's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2010
Go4Expert Member
Hey I'd like to point out another way for this. To pop up cmd hit "windows key+r" then type in "cmd". This comes up with the standard command window. Type in "net user add/ (user name) (password)". This gives you a completely new user that only you know with a password you know. This makes it harder to track who is doing the adding. This however just gives you a new user with basic privileges. So type in "net localgroup Administrator add/ (user)" with (user) being the new user you just created. You now have a Admin user on THAT COMPUTER ONLY. This is somewhat limited but lets you download and run programs and such on a restricted computer/network. This also mean that to discover this new user they have to get on that specific computer and this is a pain in a school or work setting. Enjoy!
0
Shayaan_Mustafa's Avatar, Join Date: Dec 2010
Go4Expert Member
Wait guys.

I have tested all of these methods to hack administrator password. All of these means all of these. But they won't work until your account is set as a limited account by the administrator.

What is the procedure if the someone has limited account type and want to change the password of administrator through his/her account??
0
Shayaan_Mustafa's Avatar, Join Date: Dec 2010
Go4Expert Member
@ arapmath

You are trying wrong syntax.
look here.


net user username *

in place of username type username which you see in the net user list.