0
svijay_12b's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2011
Newbie Member
hi i am working in metal indus
here i cant use internet, before i use that but my supervisor checking my browsing history from admin.
how i use internet with out notify my admin, and how to delete all my browsing history from with out notify admin




reply soon plz
0
svijay_12b's Avatar, Join Date: Jan 2011
Newbie Member
hi i am working in metal Indus
in my office i cant use internet, before i use that but my supervisor checking my browsing history from admin. and he lock in that. what to do now, in holiday its working .
how i use internet with out notify my admin, and how to delete all my browsing history from with out notify admin




reply soon plz
0
tennsoccerdr's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2010
Go4Expert Member
The way i showed was hold down the windows key then hit "r" while holding it down this gives you the run dialog. Another way to get there is by hitting the start button and going to Accessories.
0
freakyjo's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2010
Light Poster
i've tried on y laptop and it works perfectly but not on campus computers which instead produce a"system error 5 has occured" and"access denied" what next?
0
freakyjo's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2010
Light Poster
how can i view all net users in a LAN network?
0
tennsoccerdr's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2010
Go4Expert Member
Well to answer your first post. There is only one way that i know of to for sure do it. That would be to log in as a admin and add a user to either the network or the local computer. You may be able to research it online and find other ways.

To view a LAN network you can download an ip scanner like Advanced IP Scanner this is the one I use and love it. Also a kind of round about way to do it would be to pull up cmd and do the shutdown -i command and get a list that way like you were going to shutdown a computer on the network. These are the two ways I would use but I don't really have to a lot because I primarily just use the ip scanner. Thanks
0
MetallicShadow's Avatar, Join Date: Mar 2011
Newbie Member
I'm new at this stuff; I know the basics and can do some things but I can't get through firewalls at my school. I found this article and tried it on my personal labtop to test to see if it works and now I can't log on it changed my password. I'm running windows 7. What should I do?
0
tennsoccerdr's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2010
Go4Expert Member
What I post in this article should have in no way altered the administrator password or any other password for that matter. It just creates a new admin user.
0
Gabrielde's Avatar, Join Date: Feb 2011
Newbie Member
i tried it out, but it says "The the user name could not be found"!!! how to get the right user name?
0
tennsoccerdr's Avatar, Join Date: Oct 2010
Go4Expert Member
If you follow the instructions and type the commands right and then your user name and password it should all work fine and there should be no problems. check the net users command for the users in the system.